This page has been translated from English

Catégorisé | Événements , TVFA messages

Gagner la date pour le 44e Colloque annuel de Sutton

Gagner la date pour le 44e Colloque annuel de Sutton

Il est temps de gagner la date pour le Ved Nanda Center 44ème congrès annuel Colloque Sutton et la 35e édition Myres S. McDougal de conférencier émérite en droit international. La conférence de cette année, qui aborde les questions entourant la responsabilité de protéger, les enjeux entourant la démocratisation et les mouvements démocratiques dans un monde post-911, et d'autres inachevé du printemps arabe, aura lieu le samedi Novembre 5, 2011 et mettra en vedette deux panneaux, un programme de midi et deux allocutions passionnantes.

Gary Hart , ancien sénateur démocrate qui depuis son départ du Sénat a émergé en tant que commentateur et expert sur ​​les questions liées à la sécurité nationale et le terrorisme, seront distingués cette année Myres S. McDougal Maître de conférences en droit international et fournira discours l'après-midi. Colloque panélistes comprennent le professeur David Aronofsky de l'Université du Montana, le professeur Jack Donnelly de l'université de l'école de Denver Korbel des Relations internationales, le professeur P. Nanda Ved de l'Université de Denver Sturm College of Law, et le Professeur Paul Williams de l'American University.

Pour plus d'informations sur l'événement, s'il vous plaît contactez Karlyn K. Shorb, directeur administratif de l'Ved Nanda Centre pour le droit international et comparé de l'Université de Denver Sturm College of Law. Courriel: kshorb@law.du.edu. Téléphone: 303-871-6655.

Publier sur Twitter

2 réponses à "gagner la date pour le 44e Colloque annuel Sutton»

  1. prijsvraag dit:

    Hé, c'est un poste extrêmement utile! C'est drôle, je suis venu juste pour s'assurer que je n'avais pas oublié quelque chose et je tombe sur un poste vraiment la peine :)

    Aimez ou n'aimez pas: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 0

    • Merci pour votre message! Restez à l'écoute que nous allons afficher plusieurs Collège plus excitant d'événements loi pour la prochaine année universitaire!

      Aimez ou n'aimez pas: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Trackbacks / Pingbacks


    Laisser un commentaire

    @ View_From_Above

    Visitez la salle de presse DJILP

    Messages par date

    Août 2011
    M T W T F S S
    «Juillet
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30 31
    L'Université de Denver Sturm College of Law

Categorized | Events, TVFA Posts

Save the Date for the 44th Annual Sutton Colloquium

Save the Date for the 44th Annual Sutton Colloquium

It’s time to Save the Date for the Ved Nanda Center’s 44th Annual Sutton Colloquium and the 35th Annual Myres S. McDougal Distinguished Lecture in International Law.   This year’s conference, which addresses  issues surrounding the responsibility to protect, issues surrounding democratization and democratic movements in a post-911 world, and other unfinished business of the Arab Spring, will take place on Saturday November 5, 2011 and will feature two panels, a lunchtime program and two exciting keynote addresses.

Gary Hart, former Democratic Senator who since leaving the Senate has emerged as a commentator and expert on issues related to national security and terrorism, will be this year’s distinguished Myres S. McDougal Lecturer in International Law and will provide the afternoon’s keynote address.  Colloquium panelists include Professor David Aronofsky from the University of Montana, Professor Jack Donnelly of the University of Denver’s Korbel School of International Relations, Professor Ved P. Nanda of the University of Denver Sturm College of Law, and  Professor Paul Williams of American University.

For more information on the event, please contact Karlyn K. Shorb, Administrative Director of the Ved Nanda Center for International and Comparative Law at the University of Denver Sturm College of Law.  Email: kshorb@law.du.edu.  Phone: 303-871-6655.

2 Responses to “Save the Date for the 44th Annual Sutton Colloquium”

  1. prijsvraag says:

    Hey, this is a tremendously helpful post! Funny, I came over just to make sure I hadn’t missed anything and I come across a really worthwhile post :)

    Like or Dislike: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Trackbacks/Pingbacks


Leave a Reply

University of Denver Sturm College of Law

@View_From_Above

Resources
Visit the DJILP Newsroom

Posts by Date

December 2014
M T W T F S S
« Oct    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Translator

EnglishItalianKoreanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)PortugueseGermanFrenchSpanishJapaneseArabicRussianGreekDutchBulgarianCzechCroatianDanishFinnishPolishSwedishNorwegianHebrewSerbianSlovakThaiTurkishHungarianRomanian

TVFA Contributors